Irish Dancing Links

Organisations

An Coimisiun Le Rinci Gaelacha    www.clrg.ie

Feis Information

Feis Results    www.feisresults.com
Irish Dancer www.irish-dancer.co.uk
Instep Feis Management  www.instepfm.com

Irish Dance Accessories

I Dance Irish www.idanceirish.com
Derry Reel Dancewear    www.derryreel.co.uk
Celtic Creations    www.irishdanceshop.com
Camelia Rose    www.cameliarose.com
Helen Doyle dancing bags    www.irishdancingbags.co.nz

Solo Irish Dance Dresses

Eire Designs – Belfast www.gavindoherty.co.uk
Siopa Rince – Dublin     www.sioparince.com
Sue Breen Designs- Luton     www.suebreendesigns.com

Second Hand Dance Dresses

Dance Again www.dance-again.com
Used Solo Dresses – Irish Dancing Dresses www.usedsolodresses.com
Dance Spirit www.dancespirit-dresses.com